CALENDRIER QUI SOMMES NOUS? PRESSE LIENS
RETROUVEZ NOUS SUR: FacebookVisitez notre page YouTubeFlickr  NOS EVENEMENTS: Evénements RSS
Cours du vin, en Langeudoc

Vinécole vous offre une gamme de dégustations à tous les niveaux et intérêts : du débutant à celui qui a déjà une bonne connaissance du vin. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'une introduction rapide à la dégustation de vins, ou à l’expérience d’une journée, Vinécole aura une dégustation pour vous, sur mesure. Savoir connaître les vins du Languedoc-Roussillon dans une ambiance détendue et sociale, des conseils venant d’experts dans un lieu exceptionnel.

Click here to open and close this panelQue veut dire WSET?

Que veut dire WSET (Wine & Spirit Education) ?

WSETLe WSET est une organization qui est leader mondial sur l’ éducation du vin. Basée à Londres, elle offre des formations WSET, qui sont pour les professionnels et les particuliers, consommateurs qui souhaitent améliorer leur connaissance du vin et d'acquérir une qualification formelle. Les cours et les examens sont reconnus comme “la référence “pour l'enseignement du vin à travers le monde entier.

70,000 étudiants ont suivi la formation WSET l'an dernier dans 70 pays différents.

Trois niveaux de cours sont disponibles: Certificat Fondation, Intermediate Certificate et Advanced Certificate : En savoir plus sur les vins du monde entier à travers un programme d'enseignement structuré. Vinécole est le seul centre de formation agree à offrir ces cours dans le Languedoc / Roussillon.

À qui sont-ils destinés ?

  • Personnes passionnées du vin
  • Du debutant à la personne ayant déjà des connaissances du vin
  • Personnes souhaitant pousuivre une carrière ou dans l’hotelerie, la restauration ou la vente du vin
  • Les gens voulant seulement la stimulation académique, le challenge et laqualification

Trois niveaux de cours sont disponibles:

Wine tasting in Languedoc
"" Français English Visit the website of the Institute of Masters of Wine Visit the website of the Wine & Spirit Education Trust Français English
Home Wine Tasting Wine Courses Wine Seminars Meetings & Conferences The Venue Accommodation The Region Getting Here Contact Us

EVENTS CALENDAR ABOUT US PRESS LINKS

FOLLOW US ON: FacebookVisit our YouTube channelFlickr    OUR EVENTS: Events RSS 

Turn your passion into expertise

Vinécole offers a range of tastings to cover all levels and interests - from absolute beginners to those who already have a good knowledge of wine. Whether you are looking for a quick introduction to wine tasting or a full day experience in wine, Vinécole has a tasting to suit. Learn about the wines of the Languedoc-Roussillon in a relaxed and social environment, with expert advice and in a superb location. All our wine tasting events are listed below:

Click here to open and close this panelWhat is WSET ?

What is WSET (Wine & Spirit Education Trust) ?

WSETThe WSET is the world’s leading wine education organisation. Based in London, the WSET provides training in wine for professionals and consumers who wish to enhance their wine knowledge and gain a formal qualification. The courses and exams are recognised as the benchmark for wine education throughout the world.

70,000 students have taken a WSET course in the last year in over 70 different countries.

Three levels of course are available. Foundation Certificate, Intermediate Certificate and Advanced Certificate. Learn about wines from all over the world through a structured teaching programme. Vinécole is the only centre to provide these courses in the Languedoc/Roussillon.

Who are they aimed at ?

  • Anyone with a keen interest in wine
  • Beginners to those with some wine knowledge
  • Candidates who wish to pursue a career in the Hotel, Restaurant or Wine Trade
  • Academic types who just love a new challenge and qualification
Wine tasting in Languedoc
"" Français English Visit the website of the Institute of Masters of Wine Visit the website of the Wine & Spirit Education Trust Français English
Home Wine Tasting Wine Courses Wine Seminars Meetings & Conferences The Venue Accommodation The Region Getting Here Blog Contact Us